The Little Theatre Awards has a date!

The Cumberland Player's Executive Board is happy to announce that 
The 2018 Little Theatre Awards Ceremony will be held on
March 16, 2019.  

More information will be passed on as plans develop. 

Nominations will be announced on 
January 6, 2019.  Check our website for a complete list of nominees.

The evening promises to be filled with entertainment and recognition of the very best in Cumberland Player's talent.

Make plans to attend TODAY!

Reminder:  Family Season Subscription Holders - 
You must attend all five (5) productions included in your plan to be eligible to vote.

Cumberland Players welcomes the cast of BUGSY MALONE JR.

Bugsy Malone, Jr Cast List


Bugsy Malone – Jack Darischuk

Blousey Brown – Anna Johns

Tallulah – Abigail Sorantino

Fizzy – Logan MacDonald

Fat Sam Stacetto – King Witherspoon

Dandy Dan – Gabe Johnson

Lena Marelli – Macie Rivera

Roxy Robinson – Burke Erickson

Louella – Sarah Laubsch

Tallulah’s Girls – Sarah Laubsch, Allison McCollum, Sasha Torres, Macie Rivera

Dandy Dan’s Gang – Burke Erickson, Emily Kukal, Rebekah Bermudez, Aislinn Erickson

Fat Sam’s Gang – Avery Torres, Nicole McClish, Hallie Bodine