Contact us

Cumberland Players
Post Office Box 494
Vineland, NJ 08362-0494

(856)692-5626

E-Mail or use our Contact form

 

 

Executive Board

 

President: Sue Ryan president@cumberlandplayers.com
VP Production: Michael Blandino vpproduction@cumberlandplayers.com
VP Finance: Elizabeth Blandino finance@cumberlandplayers.com
VP Public Relations: Shaun Israel pr@cumberlandplayers.com
Secretary: Heidi Dugan secretary@cumberlandplayers.com
Treasurer: B.J. Garrison treasurer@cumberlandplayers.com
Past President: Rich Curcio pastpresident@cumberlandplayers.com

 

Other E-mail addresses

 

Ad book: adbook@cumberlandplayers.com
Audition questions: auditions@cumberlandplayers.com
Callboard: callboard@cumberlandplayers.com
Historian: historian@cumberlandplayers.com
Kids At CP: kids@cumberlandplayers.com
Membership chair: members@cumberlandplayers.com
Publicity: publicity@cumberlandplayers.com
General inquiries: theatre@cumberlandplayers.com