Contact us

Cumberland Players
Post Office Box 494
Vineland, NJ 08362-0494

(856)692-5626

E-Mail or use our Contact form

 

 

Executive Board

 

President: John Weiner president@cumberlandplayers.com
VP Production: Rachael Smith vpproduction@cumberlandplayers.com
VP Finance: Monica DiMauro finance@cumberlandplayers.com
VP Public Relations: Shaun Israel pr@cumberlandplayers.com
Secretary: Phil Hopf secretary@cumberlandplayers.com
Treasurer: B.J. Garrison treasurer@cumberlandplayers.com
Past President: Sue Ryan pastpresident@cumberlandplayers.com

 

Other E-mail addresses

 

Ad book: adbook@cumberlandplayers.com
Callboard: callboard@cumberlandplayers.com
Kids At CP: kids@cumberlandplayers.com
Membership chair: members@cumberlandplayers.com
Publicity: publicity@cumberlandplayers.com